Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email, alt.usenet.kooks
From: "Spam Reporting" <FROM:@hillscapital.com>
Date: Thu, 30 Jun 2005 21:50:25 GMT
Local: Thurs, Jun 30 2005 5:50 pm
Subject: CNotM May2005 Winner; KotM, 'Tar & Feathers', 'Unabomber Surprise' Kook Award Candidate SuN Tsu (Day 60, Screed #1) [was Re: Robert Soloway / BROADCASTADVERTISING.ORG spammer-for-hire... Unlisted IP addresses. [LONG POST]]
Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, still insisting that the Tiberius Erectus spammers,
who are definitively tied to LATINAMERICANFINANCIAL.COM, a Panamanian company, and who register all their domains with Costa Rican and Panamanian addresses, are actually located in Canada... he bases this upon the spammers using the fake telephone number 416.555.1122 in some of their domain registrations. He picked a Canadian spammer out of his hat, and came up with Steve He stated that the odds of any other spammer using the 416.555.1122 He also named 24 other spammers using that same exact telephone number to A person has to work pretty hard to be as clueless as Stalker Kook SuN Tsu SuN Tsu's current kook award candidacies are: I urge everyone to vote in the affirmative for all of SuN Tsu's ============================== > "SuN Tsu" <bananananae [at]_ SpankedTard.com> wrote in message <snip desperate attempt at saving face for his many brain farts in regards > news:1120150255.553194.205500@o13g2000cwo.googlegroups.com... to the Tiberius Erectus spam gang by trying to tie two different spam gangs together> > It's quite obvious that Except that Robert Soloway isn't mentioned anywhere in SBL27766 > SBL27766 - correctspeling.com / hostingtown4all.com > links Robert Soloway to ... > Domain: correctspeling.com > Registrant (http://www.spamhaus.org/sbl/sbl.lasso?query=SBL27766). Simply because Soloway and this spammer were on the same host doesn't make them the same spam gang... you're yet again confusing the host and the spammers. There were other spammers on the same host... are they all Soloway? Are they all 'Steve Cross'? > And thus further strengtens the link between spammers using both Except that you've not shown even *one* Tiberius Erectus domain that has > Central America and Canada as morph addresses, whilst using only the > "Canadian" telephone numbers, (416) 469-8107 (a Zellers Drug Store in > Toronto) and (416) 555-1122 in their domain registrations. used the telephone number (416) 469-8107 in their domain registration information... and you've not shown even *one* Steve Cross domain that has used (416) 555-1122 in their domain registration information... all you've shown is that a Steve Cross domain and a Tiberius Erectus domain were once hosted in the same place for a while... meaning that you're once again confusing the spammer and the host. You're grasping at straws, Stalker Kook... Steve Cross and Caesar's Empire And you tied them all together in the same kook way... by stating that > 416.555.1122 is listed in both *numerous* SPEWS records and Then prove it... where are all these Tiberius Erectus "Caesar's Empire" > Spamhaus.org SBL's as being associated with tenured spammers who use > Canadian addresses in their contact information. domains that are using Canadian addresses in the WHOIS? I notice that you're once again desperately spewing your kook screed, filling NANAE with more FUD... all so you can say you're right about stating that the Tiberius Erectus spammers are actually located in Canada... but with absolutely no independently verifiable proof. Unfortunately for you, I've already proven here: In fact, the rDNS for 207.218.158.56 is: Now, Stalker Kook... who owns that LAFHG.NET domain? ========== whois -h whois.completewhois.com lafhg.net ... Domain Name: LAFHG.NET Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: ========== http://www.casinovendor.com/VendorPage.cfm/95118.html Compass Technology Services Headquarters Mailing Address: Phone: (507) 380-0844 E-mail: info [at]_ colafi.com Additional Information ========== > Only a *clueless* newbie would deny an established connection recorded Only a complete fscking retard would try to tie two different spam gangs > by both SPEWS and Spamhaus. together, without a shred of definitive proof (except that they were once on the same host for a while), just so he could say he was right about his retarded assertion that a Panamanian-based company is actually in Canada. Say, what about the other spammers that were on that host at the same time Don't remember that? Here you go: Based upon this Spamhaus SBL record: But, you completely ignored the other spammers, also on that host, because The other spammers: ========== person: Frank Conners ----- Registrant Contact: ========== Now, if you're going to state that the Steve Cross and Tiberius Erectus Say, isn't this much the same as when you ignored 234 Google Search > The Stalker Kook Darren Glen Brothers only initiates threads about The fact that you're still a lying shitbag of a kook is noted. > spammers who have spammed hillscapital.com with impunity, and > concerning those spammers whom the stalker kook is unable to ascertain > / determine / figure out / guess their identity. > Spammy has harassed / retaliated against hillscapital.com for its > The Stalker Kook, Darren Glen "Brain F@rt" Brothers will be by shortly Hmmm... with all the brain farts you've been exhibiting in NANAE, I could > to perform another of its multiple times daily KTBF kook song and dance > routines. > "Not making any assumptions here, not making any accusations > But, BP could very likely stand for Official NANAE Kook Button Pusher. have sworn it stood for 'Brain Phart'. > >:0> Prove a kook wrong, watch him self-destruct by spewing screed non-stop, > "Push a KTBF kook button anywhere, make and watch a KTBF kook perform filled with lies and words twisted out of context. The fact that you're posting complete rubbish research, the fact that And this leads to one incontrovertible conclusion... you're a kook, you -- SuN Tsu current kook candidacies: Vote early, vote often. ===== Stalker Kook SuN Tsu... the great spam-fighter and internet detective, yet Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, discussing a spammer using (416) 555-1122 as the Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, discussing ~235 legitimate businesses Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, stating that since 235 legitimate businesses and >24 Of course, this 555-prefix number actually belongs to RCI Long Distance, So in fact, NOT ONE of the spammers (or the legitimate businesses in the Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, stating that the odds of any two spammers randomly Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, naming two dozen spammers who have randomly selected "Roger Stevens, Antonio Jasmine, MagicHosting.org / Traffic Guys, John And yet, Stalker Kook SuN Tsu will yet again try to tell us that the fact Of course, his first attempt at tying these spammers to Canada also Stalker Kook SuN Tsu, naming a spammer collaborator: Except 'Micheal Tenmar' is a fictitious person on a sample resume... And the above address doesn't exist... And the above telephone number doesn't exist, as has been discussed above. And the ZIP Code is for Mississauga, Ontario, not Toronto... The real kicker? Now he's saying that the spammer is his fellow kook, the Even if he's right about that, he's proven himself wrong about everything ===== You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||