"Anonymous" <Anonym
...@domain.invalid> wrote in message <
news:asGQc.942$5E4.870@newssvr29.news.prodigy.com>...
> "Anonymous" <Anonym
...@domain.invalid> wrote in message
>
news:dsFQc.934$GF4.909@newssvr29.news.prodigy.com...
> > If anyone finds any Russian Spam Gang spam in their Inbox, or comes
> across
> > one of their websites, post here, so we can compile a complete list of
> > their domains. We'll try to get as many of them shut down as possible.
> > The ones we can't get shut down, we'll drop into the SpamVampire, and
> > hammer the hell out of.
> You know what's amazing? I'm hitting spamvertised websites hosted out of
> China and Brazil, but I keep seeing a BellSouth IP address showing up in my
> IDS/IRS... hmmm... spammy is trying to figure out who's costing them so
> much, perhaps? BellSouth is out of Florida.
> It's adsl-80-85-61.asm.bellsouth.net, IP address 65.80.85.61.
You do know that BellSouth offers service in more states than just
Florida, don't you Mr. Anonymous, "I know so much about the Internet,
spammers and fighting spam, but I don't know what SPEWS S2134 means."
> Hey, spammy, I don't care where you host your websites, if you spam our
> domain, I'm hitting them and getting them borked. If you think you can stop
> me, think again... you've become a major cost of doing business, so now I
> am YOUR cost of doing business. And I'm not going away until you do. Get
> used to it, like we've all had to get used to putting up with your spew.
> You stop spamming our domain, I'll stop hitting your spamvertised websites.
> That's the deal. No negotiations.
Have you no shame, Bob, following up your own post in NANAE. Are you
*sure* that you aren't a spammer involved in a pissing contest with
some Florida spammers/competitors. If you were a true spam fighter
you wouldn't offer to stop hitting spammy's spamvertised websites once
he stopped spamming your domain.
What is your domain anyway? It shouldn't be a problem mentioning it
if spammy already knows what it is. You keep referring to "we" and if
you have partners in this one lone website. Do you perhaps have a
frog in your pocket?
You are posting from,
NNTP-Posting-Host: 63.207.207.234
Pac Bell Internet Services PBI-NET-7 (NET-63-192-0-0-1)
63.192.0.0 - 63.207.255.255
STAN FISHER SBCIS-100531-182148 (NET-63-207-207-232-1)
63.207.207.232 - 63.207.207.239
So, Stan, why do you also go by the name of Bob and what do you need 8
IP's for if you only have one website?
CustName: STAN FISHER
Address: 303 Second Street
City: San Francisco
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94107
Country: US
RegDate: 2000-06-01
Updated: 2000-06-01
NetRange: 63.207.207.232 - 63.207.207.239
CIDR: 63.207.207.232/29
NetName: SBCIS-100531-182148
NetHandle: NET-63-207-207-232-1
Parent: NET-63-192-0-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment:
RegDate: 2000-06-01
Updated: 2000-06-01
Hmm, you've had this /29 for four years and you've just started
posting in NANAE sounding like either a tenured regular or a tenured
spammer. Bob, did you hijack this IP block from Stan?
Your posting IP resolves to 151.164.243.21
60 ms 70 ms 84 ms 64.200.89.70
washdc5lcx1-pos11-0.wcg.net. 245 UNITED STATES
11 61 ms 70 ms 79 ms 64.200.95.114
washdc5lcx1-sbc-pos.wcg.net. 244 UNITED STATES Unix: 23:39:44. 26
12 60 ms 69 ms 79 ms 151.164.191.137
bb2-p2-0.hrndva.sbcglobal.net. 243 UNITED STATES Unix: 23:39:44.214
13 68 ms 75 ms 85 ms 151.164.243.21
bb1-p6-0.hrndva.sbcglobal.net. 242 UNITED STATES Unix: 23:39:45.267
:::: or are you this spammer? ::::
Google Search: 151.164.243.21
http://groups.google.com/groups?q=151.164.243.21&hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&s...
:::: which leads to ::::
Registrant:
none>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>ATTN: DIRECTNIC.COM
1516 Horrell Ave
Mckinleyville, CA 95519
US
Domain Name: THEANSWERTO.COM
Monteforte, Patrick &amp; Tracy gtp...@northcoast.com
1516 Horrell Ave
Mckinleyville, CA 95519
US
707-840-9517
Registration Service Provider:
Intercosmos Media Group Inc. dba directNIC.com,
supp...@directnic.com
504 679 5173
http://www.directnic.com
Record last updated on 20-Mar-2002.
Record expires on 02-Sep-2002.
Record Created on 02-Sep-2000.
:::: NEW REGISTRATION ::::
Registration Service Provided By: WTPowers
Contact: doma...@wtpowers.com
Domain name- theanswerto.com
Nameservers-
NS3.PLUGIT.COM
NS4.PLUGIT.COM
Start of registration- Sat Sep 02 2000 00:41:28
Registered through- Thu Sep 02 2004 00:41:28
Registrant Contact-
WTPowers
Patrick Monteforte (p...@wtpowers.com)
+1.7078409517
FAX- +1.7078399559
2617 Northbaink RD
PO Box 2490
Mckinleyville, CA 95519
US
Administrative Contact-
WTPowers
Patrick Monteforte (p...@wtpowers.com)
+1.7078409517
FAX- +1.7078399559
2617 Northbaink RD
PO Box 2490
Mckinleyville, CA 95519
US
Billing Contact-
WTPowers
Patrick Monteforte (p...@wtpowers.com)
+1.7078409517
FAX- +1.7078399559
2617 Northbaink RD
PO Box 2490
Mckinleyville, CA 95519
US
Technical Contact-
WTPowers
Patrick Monteforte (p...@wtpowers.com)
+1.7078409517
FAX- +1.7078399559
2617 Northbaink RD
PO Box 2490
Mckinleyville, CA 95519
US
Say, Bob, aren't you that "phool" who claims to be new here?
Google Groups: View Thread "[proxy hijacking] theplanet.com /
valueweb.net / atr..."
<http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&threadm=2f0f6d90.0...>
> Ok, I'm new here, so I'm not familiar with the language, and these may be
> dumb questions, but I'll ask anyway... What is S2134? Is it the tracking
>number for a particular SPEWS-blocked spammer? Where do I find these?
Say what? You're new here? Oh, really!
If you are new here then why do you know so much about whois, LARTing,
dig, reporting chains, etc.?
Let's have a look and see if it's you and examine some of the cr@p you
have been spewing in NANAE the last few days. Seems you have been
having a bit of a go with the good folks in NANAE.
Google Search: author:Anonym...@domain.invalid
<http://groups.google.com/groups?hl=en&lr=&ie=UTF-8&q=author:Anonymous...>
It would appear that you know a great deal about spammers and fighting
spam for someone who claims to be new here, "don'tja," Bob?
:: Re: How Millionaire gets 20,000 visitors a day
> Big deal, I've never spent a dime on advertising either, my website's been
> as high as around 2000, and I didn't spam to get there. I'm also ranked #12
> for our second-best search term and #21 for our best search term on Google.
> It's called website optimization and creating content people want to read.
> Get a life and a clue.
:: Re: repost Morely if UUNET is Bad then WHY are you WORSE???
> Man, you'd be amazed at how many people are using the email address of
> 'anonym
...@domain.invalid'. No wonder I get so much spam... I've got
> Sanford Wallace AND Scott Richter right in my Inbox!
Why would someone as "clued" as you use such an address then, hmm,
Bob?
Say, Bob, didn't you say that 100% of your spam in the last month was
from that Russian spam gang? Make up your mind, Bob!
:: Re: webrider.ru - Russian Spam Gang
> Yes, but he's not getting those addresses out of the blue,
> or from his Contacts list, he's getting them (I would assume,
> since this is how I do it) from doing WHOIS and abuse.net
> lookups on the URL and IP address of the abusing domain.
> If those addresses are listed there, then I'd say LART away.
Interesting, Bob, you know all of this but you don't know that S2134
refers to a SPEWS record number. Total cr@p, Bob, just more and more
pure 100% prime government inspected bullsh!t from you.
:: Re: Reveal who is behind SPEWS
> The reason I hate spammers is because my dear departed
> mother was raped by a spam gang. I guess all those penis
> enlargement, viagra and porn ads they were sending finally
> got to be too much for them to bear, and they grabbed
> the nearest moving object to vent their frustrations on,
> which happened to be my mother, God rest her poor
> over-humped soul.
> She expired giving birth to me, the unholy product of
> the evil seed of a thousand spammers, risen from the
> very bowels of hell itself to wreak vengeance upon the
> spammers of the world in revenge for my dear departed
> mother.
That's about the same kind of believable cr@p you have been spewing
here in NANAE the last few days. Why, Bob, why are you acting like
such a "phool" claiming to be so concerned about a Russian spam gang
and that *you* are responsible for "inspiring" InterCosmos.com to
cancel spammy's domains. You do realise that most people don't know
that InterCosmos.com is DirectNIC.com and that ab
...@DirectNIC.com
uses a DirectNIC email address, not an InterCosmos.com address, don't
you, Bob? How about you post some of the email, along with headers
adnd responses, you have been sending (sic) to DirectNic.com
concerning this Russian spam gang.
:: Re: SUCCESS!
> bjbmdbe.info is now dead. Another Russian Spam Gang
> domain gone... and this one, they didn't even get a chance
> to send any spam for. InterCosmos is killing them off
> preemptively now. I've got them searching through their records
> for the email addresses the Russian Spam Gang has used
> to register other domains, and they're killing any off that were
> registered with those email addresses.
> This is too much fun... 4 spammer domains killed off
> (and possibly quite a few more once they find them) in two
> days... the Russian Spam Gang has got to be wondering
> what's going on.
You're full of cr@p, Bob. Prove it! Post your email exchange with
DirectNic.com complete with headers. Otherwise, it's all just spammer
speak coming from an idiot/k00k like yourself.
:: Re: Spam Surge?
> Yes, our rolling monthly spam
...
read more »